Smilies

Image Title Text
038 038 :foxyoioi:
Red Fox Friend Red Fox Friend :foxfriend:
059 059 :foxydisco:
Fox XD Fox XD :foxxd:
070 070 :foxymotherofgod:
Fox Cry Fox Cry :foxcry:
071 071 :foxydoctor:
Fox Drop Fox Drop :foxdrop:
072 072 :foxyghost:
Fox Evil Fox Evil :foxevil:
073 073 :foxynolove:
Fox Huh Fox Huh :foxhuh:
078 078 :foxydancing:
Fox Stalk Fox Stalk :foxstalk:
081 081 :foxyscream:
Fox Yawn Fox Yawn :foxyawn:
Fox1 Fox1 :foxcute:
Fox2 Fox2 :foxcrying:
Fox P Fox P :foxyp:
Foxbaibaiplz Foxbaibaiplz :foxbyebye:
Foxeatplz Foxeatplz :foxeatplz:
Foxhideplz Foxhideplz :foxhideplz:
Foxninjaplz Foxninjaplz :foxninja:
Foxani Foxani :foxani:
Fox Shock Fox Shock :foxshock:
Red Fox Red Fox :redfox:
002 002 :boku002:
004 004 :boku004:
005 005 :boku005:
006 006 :boku006:
008 008 :boku008:
009 009 :boku009:
010 010 :boku010:
011 011 :boku011:
012 012 :boku012:
013 013 :boku013:
015 015 :boku015:
018 018 :boku018:
019 019 :boku019:
021 021 :boku021:
022 022 :boku022:
023 023 :boku023:
025 025 :boku025:
029 029 :boku029:
030 030 :boku030:
031 031 :boku031:
032 032 :boku032:
033 033 :boku033:
038 038 :boku038:
039 039 :boku039:
041 041 :boku041:
042 042 :boku042:
044 044 :boku044:
047 047 :boku047:
048 048 :boku048:
049 049 :boku049:
050 050 :boku050:
051 051 :boku051:
052 052 :boku052:
053 053 :boku053:
054 054 :boku054:
055 055 :boku055:
056 056 :boku056:
057 057 :boku057:
059 059 :boku059:
061 061 :boku061:
063 063 :boku063:
064 064 :boku064:
066 066 :boku066:
067 067 :boku067:
069 069 :boku069:
070 070 :boku070:
071 071 :boku071:
072 072 :boku072:
073 073 :boku073:
074 074 :boku074:
076 076 :boku076:
078 078 :boku078:
079 079 :boku079:
080 080 :boku080:
081 081 :boku081:
082 082 :boku082:
083 083 :boku083:
084 084 :boku084:
085 085 :boku085:
086 086 :boku086:
087 087 :boku087:
088 088 :boku088:
089 089 :boku089:
090 090 :boku090:
091 091 :boku091:
092 092 :boku092:
093 093 :boku093:
094 094 :boku094:
095 095 :boku095:
096 096 :boku096:
097 097 :boku097:
098 098 :boku098:
Dots Dots /...
HPclock HPclock /hp
SPclock SPclock /sp
AngerV AngerV /an
AngryF AngryF /bzz
AnnoyedE AnnoyedE /hum
BeatingH BeatingH /lv
BlankE BlankE /dum
BlessedF BlessedF /ene
Blushing Blushing /shy
BobbingH BobbingH /ok
CircleS CircleS /oh
Clamoring Clamoring /crwd
Congratulations Congratulations /grat
CryingF CryingF /sob
Dice Dice /dice
DirectingF DirectingF /com
Dizzy Dizzy /spin
DollarS DollarS /$
DroolyF DroolyF /rice
EmbarassmentD EmbarassmentD /abs
ExclamationM ExclamationM /!
ExhalingP ExhalingP /sigh
ExplodingH ExplodingH /lv2
ExplosiveS ExplosiveS /swt2
Eyepopping Eyepopping /oops
FlappingT FlappingT /meh
FrightfulF FrightfulF /panic
GigglingF GigglingF /gg
Go Go /go
Help Help /hlp
KissL KissL /kis2
KissR KissR /kis
Kneeling Kneeling /desp
LaughingF LaughingF /heh
LightB LightB /ic
LustfulF LustfulF /slur
MusicN MusicN /ho
PanicL PanicL /wah
Paper Paper /bo
Petting Petting /pat
Pif Pif /pif
PointingF PointingF /e20
PoppingH PoppingH /awsm
QuestionM QuestionM /?
Rock Rock /bawi
Scissors Scissors /gawi
ShakingH ShakingH /??
ShinyE ShinyE /fsh
ShockedF ShockedF /omg
SorryL SorryL /sry
SpinningF SpinningF /whisp
StormC StormC /ag
SweatD SweatD /swt
ThankY ThankY /thx
ThinkingF ThinkingF /hmm
ThrowingU ThrowingU /spit
ThumbsU ThumbsU /no1
XS XS /X
YawnyF YawnyF /yawn
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Wink Wink ;)
Frown Frown :(
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Confused Confused :confused:
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o